Actief Werkt! www.actiefwerkt.nl
Allroundbedrijf K. Gerritsen 06 303 402 68
Airhouse Midden Nederland BV www.airhouse.nl
A-tres Kerst- en Themapakketten www.a-tres.nl
Autobedrijf De Groot www.autodegroot.nl
Axent Reclame www.axentreclame.nl
Bosch Car Service De Vallei www.bcsdevallei.nl
Bulthaup www.bulthaup-zeist.nl
CMC Assurantie en Advies www.welkombijcmc.nl
Daily Workwear www.dailyworkwear.nl
Davelaar Sport www.davelaarsport.nl
Docomar www.docomar.nl
Fysiotherapie & Training Neder Veluwe www.fysionederveluwe.nl
Gastouderservice Take Care www.gastouderservice-takecare.nl
Glasbedrijf Wim van Dijk www.glasbedrijfwimvandijk.nl
Goed Vastgoed Veenendaal BV www.goedvastgoed.nl
Huis & Hypotheek Veenendaal www.huis-hypotheek.nl
i4projects www.i4projects.nl
Ingenious Vastgoed www.ingeniousvastgoed.nl/
Invictus Online Marketing www.invictusonlinemarketing.nl
ISO Groep www.isogroep.nl
JEDE www.jede.nl
JT glazenwasserij en schoonmaakdiensten www.jtschoonmaak.nl
MAAND www.maand.eu
Olenz notarissen www.olenz.nl
PensioenBureau Midden Nederland www.pbmnl.nl
SanoRice Holding BV www.sanorice.com
Saving Support www.savingsupport.nl
Tavernemeun Accountants www.tavernemeun.nl
Trend Installatietechniek BV www.trendbv.nl
Unica Automatic Sprinkler www.unica.nl
Vallei Auto Groep www.valleiautogroep.nl
Van Schuppen Makelaars www.vanschuppenmakelaars.nl

Website: www.veenschebusinessclub.nl

Hoofdsponsor

Toernooien

Bekijk hier het toernooischema 2017

Fotoboek

    Contact

    Sportpark Spitsbergen VRC
    Spitsbergenweg
    3902 HL VEENENDAAL
    Telefoon kantine: 0318 – 511041